Contact Us

Contact Us


General Questions
Codacamp@gmail.com

Larry Johnson – Camp Skyline – President
larry@campskyline.com

Shari Sigoloff – Camp Thunderbird for Girls – Past President
shari@camptbird.com

Melissa Fitzgerald – Camp Highlander – Secretary
melissa@camphighlander.com

Jason Silberman – Camp Matoaka – Treasurer
jason@matoaka.com

Cody Mauldin- Camp Olympia- Texas                                                                                                                                                         cmauldin@campolympia.com

Frank Tindall – Falling Creek Camp – North Carolina                                                                                                                                                        tindallfrank@gmail.com

Fritz Serving – Camp Fernwood- Maine                                                                                                                                                                                                fritz@campfernwood.com

Cliff Lissner – Chippewa Ranch Camp-Mid-Western /Kindred Chair                                                                                                                         cliff@chippewaranchcamp.com

Andre Brewer- Lincoln Lake Hubert Camp 

andre@lincoln-lakehubert.com

Paul Sheridan – Four Winds Camp – Western                                                                                                                                                                   paul@fourwinds.org